WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

2018-2019 Post Officers

 

 

                                                    CONTACT INFORMATION

Commander - Dave Hammond - commander@flaglerpost115.org 386-313-1433
1st Vice Commander - Joe Licata - josephvlicata@gmail.com 386-597-4801
2nd Vice Commander - Joe Pepin - jdpepin80@gmail.com 386-225-4182
Adjutant -   
Finance Officer - Hank Mangels - finance@flaglerpost115.org 516-509-7520
Service Officer - David Lydon - dlydon@flaglercounty.org 386-315-4628
Historian - Sandy Ausbrooks - rpsandy@earthlink.net 386-586-8033
Sergeant-at-Arms - Ed Beier - edwardbeier@aol.com 386-445-0831
Chaplain - Frank Booone - Sal Rutigliano - frank.boone2014@live.com 770-510-3943
Judge Advocate - Omer E. Smith - oesmith@earthlink.net 386-445-5346
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS  
Veterans Advisory Committee - Jeff Vick - jdvick@comcast.net 425-750-2306
Fundraising/Boys State - Joe Leahy - capt1952@gmail.com 609-820-8723