WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

2016-2017 Post Officers

Left to right:  Joe Leahy, Gary Owens, Hank Mangels, Joe Licata, Ted Listing, Dave Hammond, Ed Beier, Omer E. Smith, Jeffrey Vick, Sandy Ausbrooks

Not pictured: Dave Lydon, Sal Rutigliano

 

                                                    CONTACT INFORMATION

Commander - Dave Hammond - commander@flaglerpost115.org 386-313-1433
1st Vice Commander - Joe Licata - josephvlicata@gmail.com 386-597-4801
2nd Vice Commander - Charlie Hayes - kinghaze@aol.com 386-597-3238
Adjutant - Gary Owens - adjutant@flaglerpost115.org 425-319-4505
Finance Officer - Hank Mangels - finance@flaglerpost115.org 516-509-7520
Service Officer - David Lydon - dlydon@flaglercounty.org 386-315-4628
Chaplain - Sandy Ausbrooks - rpsandy@earthlink.net 386-586-8033
Sergeant-at-Arms - Ed Beier - edwardbeier@aol.com 386-445-0831
Historian - Sal Rutigliano - sunsal@bellsouth.net 386-931-5682
Judge Advocate - Omer E. Smith - oesmith@earthlink.net 386-445-5346
Support/Community Relations - Ted Listing - tdodgers@aol.com 386-585-4291
V.AC./Krier Publisher - Jeffrey Vick - jdvick@comcast.net 425-750-2306
Fundraising/Boys State - Joe Leahy - capt1952@gmail.com 609-820-8723